Sunday, December 11, 2011

So how come the americans still making such ugly car even though they all failing?

What are you comparing to? European hatchbacks? Nobody with a drives a hatchback in the US. We could easily make our cars more well made AND faster than european cars just with aftermarket parts alone and STILL spend less money. You keep your pathetic minis and golfs and 40 mpg, I'll keep my chevelles, impalas, mustangs, corvettes and camaros, thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment