I am on the Sprintec pills....I was wondering is it possible to skip your period by not takin the white pills for the last week and immediately startin another pack during that last week?....and if so, is it safe? and what happens wen you do that? do you get a heavier period the next time?....i hope my question is understandable...thanks
No comments:
Post a Comment